Boulder High School
Class of 1959
   Home Page    Reunions    Alumni    Alumni 2004    Lost    In Memory    Information Form    Email Us

Search by Last Name    A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  V  W

 2009 Reunion Attendees  -  as of October 4, 2009

Name 1959

First Name

Last Name

City

State

e-mail

Adams

Becky

Geiler

Prescott

AZ

 

Alexander

Kate

Crowder

Boulder

CO

k.crowder@comcast.net

Allison

Larry

 

Medfield

MA

 

Alverson

Ron

 

Berthoud

CO

 

Andrus

Dave

 

Louisville

CO

 

Arbuthnot

Darold

 

Loveland

CO

dmarbuthnot@yahoo.com

Arno

Pat

 

Topeka

KS

 

Bailey

Theda

Peterson

Desert Hills

AZ

 

Barrett

Larry

 

Colby

KS

lbarrett@kspeach.com

Bashford

Bob

 

Cortez

CO

 

Baxter

D'ette

Eaves

Eldorado Spgs.

MO

 

Beach

Bonnie

Brooks

Boulder

CO

 

Bellitt

Bob

 

Boulder

CO

 

Bernal

Roslie

Garcia

Boulder

CO

 

Black

Tom

 

Westminster

CO

 

Blaylock

Tom

 

Colorado Spgs

CO

 

Bradfield

Jim

 

Cortez

CO

 

Bridenstine

Kay

Herbst

Boston

MA

HerbstHaus@AOL.com

Brittin

Bonnie

Keller

Fort Collins

CO

 

Brown

Kathy

Deason

Marana

AZ

 

Bush

Terry

 

Montrose

CO

 

Butts

Lynn

Laidig

Arvada

CO

laidigl@yahoo.com

Cass

Alan

 

Longmont

CO

cass@colorado.edu

Cessna

Maryann

Murray

San Fransisco

CA

 

Chavez

Mary Ellen

 

Lafayette

CO

 

Clark

Margaret

Schneider

Longmont

CO

jmschneider9995@netzero.net

Cline

Terry

 

Longmont

CO

 

Clopton

John

 

Louisa

VA

cloptonjohn@gmail.com

Colclasure

Barbara

 

Lafayette

CO

 

Collins

Wayne

 

Las Vegas

NV

 

Connolly

Curt

 

Spokane

WA

curtisconnolly@veradale.net

Cooke

Steve

 

Odessa

TX

swc1@cableone.net

Cooney

Joyce

Thompson

Fort Collins

CO

 

Coonrod

Steve

 

Paonia

CO

ki0mr@aol.com

Craggs

Arlene

Reckard

Conover

NC

xodus3318@bellsouth.net

Crichlow

Sally

Lieske

Franklin

TN

 

Davidek

Marjorie

Stacy

Citrus Heights

CA

 

Davies

Robert

 

Boulder

CO

 

Davis

Frances

Brusberg

Loveland,

CO

 

Davies

Sharon

Kelsey

Lancaster

KY

skelsey65@windstream.net

Day

Carolyn

Furney

Ft. Collins

CO

 

Deisher

Carolyn

Graham

Boulder

CO

 

Dick

Chuck

 

Franktown

CO

 

Dittrich

Virginia

Putnam

St. Petersburg

FL

 

Draper

Dennis

 

Arvada

CO

defog@concentric.net

Duffield

John

 

Sachse

TX

jaduffield@copper.net

Duhon

Joan

Dana

Dumont

CO

danahq@comcast.net

Duncan

Jack

 

Akron

CO

 

Dunkelberger

Harris

 

Oroville

WA

 

Durham

Emily

 

Dallas

TX

 

Dwinelle

Elizabeth

Johnson

Louisville

CO

 

Eggert

Karl

 

Boulder

CO

 

Evans

Dan

 

Lafayette

CO

 

Fabrizio

Jeanette

Boortz

San Jose

CA

jeanie441@gmail.com

Files

Diana

Roeseler

Cheyenne

WY

 

Ford

Gary

 

Las Vegas

NV

 

Forsberg

Gary

 

Farmington

UT

tacair2@msn.com

Fox

Aleta

Schaps

Broomfield

CO

 

Frady

Kay

Turner

Fort Worth

TX

 

Fritz

Robert (Bob)

 

Kent

WA

fritz77@attglobal.net

Gabriella

Victor

 

Westminster

CO

 

Gahm

Carla

McElwain

Loganton

PA

imcelwain@tds.net

Gardner

Georgia

Peterson

Boulder

CO

 

Geddes

Nancy

Parker

Lyons

CO

lyonsdog@msn.com

Gilman

Don

 

West Palm Beach

FL

 

Goeken

Murlin

 

Denver

CO

 

Gomez

Helen

Capuchio

Boulder

CO

 

Gray

Bill

 

Boulder

CO

 

Grimes

Bonnie

Green

Libby

MT

 

Grimes

Patsy

Atkinson

Idaho Falls

ID

 

Gunderson

Barbara

Murray

Ridgecrest

CA

jnbur@verizon.net

Guthrie

Darlene

McCarty

Cody

WY

 

Hacker

Fred

 

Littleton

CO

 

Hackett

Marge

North

Evergreen

CO

pdnorth@prodigy.net

Hale

Raymond

 

Dayton

NV

vickiandrayhale@gmail.com

Hammer

John

 

Joplin

MO

 

Hare

Richard

 

Clay Center

KS

 

Harnois

Malcolm (Mac)

 

Edmonds

WA

mmharnois@yahoo.com

Harris

Barbara

Stevens

Chillicothe

OH

barbs065@yahoo.com

Harris

Mary Lynda

Frommer

Boulder

CO

trailboss13@yahoo.com

Hartnagle

Fred

 

Erie

CO

 

Hastings

Kent

 

Idaho Falls

ID

 

Haynes

Jerry

 

Longmont

CO

 

Hays

Mary Ellen

Floyd

Boulder

CO

 

Heinzelman

Jim

 

Carson City

NV

 

Helgoth

Wayne

 

Colorado Spgs

CO

 

Hemschemeyer

Margaret

Wolfe

Seattle

WA

wolfemargaretj@yahoo.com

Henry

Karen

Owen

Williamstown

NJ

 

Henry

Sharon

Hibberd

Bucerias, Nayarit

MEX

hibberdmex@live.com

Hodgson

Ron

 

River Side

CA

 

Holmes

Charlotte

Hadley

Northfield

IL

 

Honohan

Helen

Cline

Boulder

CO

 

Hooton

Shirley

Kelly

San Francisco

CA

kellys@smccd.edu

Hovde

Betty

 

Boulder

CO

ahovde@msn.com

Howe

Henry

 

Grand Forks

ND

hhhowe2@hotmail.com

Hoza

Mary Anne

Lessley

Longmont

CO

 

Hughes

Douglas

 

Boulder

CO

 

Hundley

Conway

 

Colorado Spgs

CO

 

Hundley

Coleman

 

?????

??

 

Hunt

Brian

 

Half Moon Bay

CA

 

Hurst

Cindy

Vail

Santa Rosa

CA

 

Iverson

Sherry

Wolfe

Oakdale

CA

 

Jeffries

Denise

Brinig

England

 

Johnson

Andrea

Smith

Palo Alto

CA

andreabsmith@sbcglobal.net

Johnson

Judy

McLaren

Littleton

CO

amjam@aol.com

Johnson

Kaye

Johnson

Arvada

CO

kaye@ci.arvada.co.us

Karstens

Kit

 

Pueblo West

CO

 

Keith

Mary

McCarron

Northglenn

CO

 

Kelsey

Virginia

Weaver

Leesburg

FL

revaew1@msn.com

Kent

George

 

Villa Hills

KY

geodkent@fuse.net

Klein

Lydia

Eells

Woodland Park

CO

eellsdsbs@aol.com

Kneale

Henrietta

Chilton

Longmont

CO

 

Koenigstein

Linda

Sullivan

Scottsdale

AZ

 

Kreller

Carol

Welch

Centennial

CO

 

Lacer

Carol Ann

L'Heureux

Boulder

CO

 

LaHue

Therese

Martin

South Loyalton

VT

 

Laingor

Larry

 

Henderson

NV

 

Laingor

Richard

 

Loveland

CO

 

Leach

Brad

 

Benkelman

NE

501lawdog@gmail.com

Lennon

Gay

Kuhlmann

Boulder

CO

gkuhlmann@vectrabank.com

Lewis

Dave

 

Lafayette

CO

 

Lingwood

Elden

 

Raymond

ME

 

Lockwood

Karen

Meyer

Louisville

CO

 

Long

Judy

O'Malley

Colorado Spgs

CO

 

Longley

Barbara

Hardifer

Lakeside

CA

 

Looney

Doug

 

Boulder

CO

doug.looney@ionsky.com

Loose

Monica

Jones

Santa Barbara

CA

desmonicajones@cox.net

Lousberg

Joan

Tenczar

Scottsdale

AZ

 

Lundberg

Forrest

 

Boulder

CO

 

Maestas

Barbara

Cervantes

Boulder

CO

 

Mahan

Gary

 

Highlands Ranch

CO

gemrenovate@cs.com

Martin

Bill

 

Wethersfield

CT

 

Matheson

Kathy

Huckfeldt

Boulder

CO

 

Matlack

Kathy

Hale

Estes Park

CO

 

Maurer

Larry

 

Boulder

CO

 

McElwain

Ivan

 

Loganton

PA

imcelwain@tds.net

McKean

Paul

 

Fort Myers

FL

pkmckean@gmail.com

McQuigg

John

 

Sedalia

CO

 

Messick

Terry

 

Anthony

KS

terrysue@cyberlodge.com

Metzger

Laureen

Belmont

Coeur D'alene

ID

 

Mitchell

Betty

Janssen

Boulder

CO

 

Moore

Sandy

McKenzie

Evergreen

CO

 

Morrill

Sharon

Shepherd

Boulder

CO

Sharorod@aol.com

Neff

Tonya

Lavell

Newell

WV

tonilayne@verizon.net

Newberry

Linda

Rockaway

Terrace Park

OH

jrockaway@cinci.rr.com

Newbill

Andy

 

Lincoln

AR

alnewbill@cox.net

Nolte

Barbara

Gehrett

Bakersfield

CA

 

Norris

Verlin

 

Hartford City

IN

 

Northrop

Merle

 

Boulder

CO

Merle@BusinessSolutionsAdvisory.com

Oberbeck

Delma

 

Boulder

CO

delma@qwest.net

Otte

Ardyce

Putnam

Colorado Spgs

CO

 

Owen

Becky

Ostgaard

Boulder

CO

ostgaard1@hotmail.com

Owen

Bob

 

Westchester

PA

rmeow@comcast.net

Palmer

Becky

Seacrest

Longmont

CO

Jbseacrest@msn.com

Papini

Marilou

Campana

Louisville

CO

 

Pardi

Larry

 

Boulder

CO

 

Parish

Patty

Guild

Aurora

CO

 

Parsons

Dixie

Baker

Farmington

NM

baker_D@sanjuancollege.edu

Patterson

Stormy

 

Anthem

AZ

 

Peck

Leonard

 

Lyons

CO

 

Pippin

Budd

 

Venice

FL

buddjudi@aol.com

Pollard

Bill

 

Nanoose Bay

BC

 

Pomeroy

Jim

 

Perris

CA

 

Popst

Carol Jo

Thompson

Denver

CO

 

Potter

Skip

 

Warrensberg

NY

 

Price

Walter 'Pete'

 

Alpharetta

GA

wljprice@bellsouth.net

Province

Dick

 

Littleton

CO

rwprovince@comcast.net

Provins

Marilyn

Stowers

San Luis

CO

 

Rance

Pat

 

Frederick

CO

 

Raveling

Lynn

 

Garfield

AR

 

Rencher

Ron

 

Salt Lake City

UT

 

Roark

Phil

 

Annapolis

MD

pwroark@aol.com

Roberts

Karl

 

Broomfield

CO

 

Robertson

Patrick 'Rick'

 

Bowman

ND

 

Rogers

Carroll

 

Dallas

TX

Cmrogers@aol.com

Rogers

Edward "Pete"

 

Potomac

MD

rogerslocowks@gmail.com

Rose

Frances

Hill

Loveland

CO

francesrsvp@msn.com

Rusheon

Travis

Vardell

Boulder

CO

 

Sandall

Andrea

Watkins

Canon City

CO

 

Santi

Donna

Moore

Longmont

CO

 

Sato

Sumi

Holzman

Poway

CA

 

Satur

Ron

 

Littleton

CO

 

Scadden

Diane

Pollard

Nanoose Bay

BC

 

Scogland

Ken

 

Boulder

CO

 

Seacrest

Jeff

 

Longmont

CO

Jbseacrest@msn.com

Seemann

Siegfried

 

Lakewood

CO

 

Selby

Vick

 

Pacific Grove

CA

vselby@sbcglobal.net

Shannon

Betty

Leverett

Indianapolis

IN

goneshopping09@att.net

Shoup

Verner

 

Superior

CO

lucyshoup@yahoo.com

Showalter

Lloyd

 

Lowell

AR

LSCTSWB@AOL.COM

Smith

Donald

 

Carlsbad

CA

donpat321@roadrunner.com

Souders

Carol

Sales

Vestal

NY

frcjsales@worldnet.att.net

Springsteel

Gary

 

Lafayette

CO

 

Stedman

Sara

Pinkert

Sturgeon Bay

WI

rpink@doorpi.net

Steele

Nancy

Hunt

Half Moon Bay

CA

 

Stehlik

Richard 'Dick'

 

Boulder

CO

richaras@colorado.edu

Stengel

Jan

Leeser

Cape Canaveral

FL

hmleeser@cfl.rr.com

Stetson

Leo

 

Venice

FL

leo.e.stetson@gmail.com

Stevenson

Virginia

Schultz

Eufaula

OK

 

Stewart

John

 

Casa Grande

AZ

 

Stokes

Jim

 

Aurora

CO

jimstokes59@comcast.net

Swedlund

Kent

 

Sterling

CO

 

Taborsky

Kathleen

Packard

Newport News

VA

 

Tague

Elaine

Dick

Franktown

CO

 

Theis

Pete

 

Grand Junction

CO

 

Thomson

Will

 

Fairfax

VA

 

Torgerson

Edith

Larkin

Wenatchee

WA

edlarkin@genext.net

Torgerson

Jerome

 

Longmont

CO

 

Trump

Nancy

Perrell

Scottsdale

AZ

 

Vanatta

Mary

Pickrell

Boulder

CO

 

Vetter

Helen

Matthews

Pacifica

CA

 

Viele

Sharon

Britt

Wheat Ridge

CO

ivyvine9680@msn.com

Wages

Penny

Jarvis

Longmont

CO

 

Waite

Judith

 

Scottsdale

AZ

 

Walton

Jim

 

Pagosa Springs

CO

 

Warren

Dave

 

Ward

CO

 

Warshal

Mary Ann

Cunningham

Moab

UT

 

Watts

Patricia

Miles

Boulder

CO

 

Weiffenbach

Jane

Lee

Silt

CO

 

Wells

Marsha

Waite

Craig

CO

billmarsha69@aol.com

Werner

Margie

Bell

Bakersfield

CA

bell.margie@gmail.com

West

Ann

Stewart

Estes Park

CO

FGSAMS35@aol.com

White

Dennis

 

Boulder

CO

 

Wilcox

Lee

 

Clearwater

FL

lwilcox2@tampabay.rr.com

Wiley

Peg

 

Bloomington

IN

indypeg3@aol.com

Wilson

Chris

 

Aurora

CO

 

Wilson

John

 

Boulder

CO

jsaturn@earthlink.net

Winchell

Marilyn

Bigbee

Tacoma

WA

 

Winter

Mary Jo

Sheffer

Aurora

CO

 

Wittemyer

Jeanetta

Schmidt

Laramie

WY

 

Wolfe

Zoe Ann

Stivers

San Jose

CA

 

Wood

Phoebe Jane

Winthrop

Washington

DC

 
 

 

Send updates via our Information Form

Last updated on May 1, 2014